You are able to choose if you would like to receive notifications to remind yourself to clock in and out of your shifts if your company uses this feature.

This is automatically enabled and will prompt you when you:

  • Two minutes before you're due to clock in

  • Two minutes after you should have clocked out

If your company also uses timed breaks you will get a push notification to remind you to clock in and out of your break as well.

The option to turn this on and off is found within the mobile app. Navigate to Account > Notification Settings and then toggle on or off 'Clock in and out reminders'

Did this answer your question?