To save a schedule without publishing it, you first navigate to the Scheduler screen.
Once on the scheduler screen press 'Save' in the top right hand corner.
Your schedule will now be saved and can be accessed at any time.
After a rota has been saved you can edit shift times and add shift notes too. Simply click on a shift to change these details.