The permissions tab lets you set up a user with the correct permissions. 

If the profile is set as user, the person will have access by default to the calendar, messages and week view. They will also be able to request leave and swaps.

If the profile is set as supervisor, the person will have access to the managing features: scheduler, leave admin, swaps admin, timesheets and the People Page.

If the profile is set as admin, the user will have access to all features used by your company. 

You can also add or remove permissions by just ticking/unticking the corresponding boxes.

Once it's completed, press Save and Close to save the information.

Did this answer your question?