The simplest way to do this is:

1. Go to the employees section of the site, find the staff member then edit their account by clicking the purple edit button.

2. Navigate to the 'locations' tab.

3. Remove your store location from their account, then click save.

This will remove the staff member from your store, but keep all of their data.

Did this answer your question?